Management Commitee

The management committee members are drawn from a cross-section of prominent figures from the public and private sectors of the Indian community. Besides overseeing policies and strategies for the development and promotion of the religious events, members advise on the planning and operation of the Sri Vairavimada Kaliamman Temple, major projects and schemes.

The composition of the present committee, whose tenure runs from July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2018, is given below.

AdvisorMr S Lakshmanan
ChairmanMr Satish s/o Appoo
Vice ChairmanMr Sankar s/o Naganambalagaran Ramasamy
SecretaryMr Muthulingam s/o Kamalanathan 
Finance MemberMr Praboo s/o K Veerasamy

Mr N Anandaraja
Mr Ramanathan s/o Ramanathan
Mr Uthyakumar Ratnam
Mr M Kunaseakanan

Co-Opted MembersMr Annamalai Saravanan
Mr Ganesan Arasapam
Mr Suppiah Gunaseakanan
Mr Sivakumaran Thangavelu
Mr Krishnappan Ramanathan
Mr Mohan Babu s/o Rajindran
Mr S Vikneshwaran

Temple welcomes donors/ volunteers to be part of the Sri Vairavimada Kaliamman Temple Community